Thursday, April 11, 2013

So Many New Songs by the National

Fans of the National can barely keep up these days. In the run up to the band's May 21 release, Trouble Will Find Me, tracks upon tracks are spilling out everywhere. We couldn't be happier. Here's a round up of what's out so far (8 of 13, if you're keeping score at home), conveniently arranged in the order they'll be on the album.

"I Should Live in Salt"


"Don't Swallow the Cap" (first single)




"I Need My Girl"


No comments: