Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Frightened Rabbit to Release New Album

Behold, new Frabbit!
This just in from press release land, Scottish rockers Frightened Rabbit are set to release Pedestrian Verse, their fourth studio album. It's also the band's major label debut on Canvasback/Atlantic records.

Says singer Scott Hutchinson via label statement, "If you call your album Pedestrian Verse, you can't settle for any old lyric. It forced me to be better myself. In fact, I think we all stepped up on this album and I believe that our producer Leo Abrahams had a major role in that step."

The album comes on the heels of September's State Hospital EP

Expect Pedestrian Verse to hit shelves Feb. 5


01 : Acts of Man
02 : Backyard Skulls
03 : Holy
04 : The Woodpile
05: Late March, Death March
06 : December's Traditions
07 : Housing (In)
08 :  Dead Now
09 : State Hospital
10 : Nitrous Gas
11 : Housing (Out)
12 : Oil Slick

No comments: