Monday, January 28, 2013

Dawes Tweet Album Track Listing

You know what? Screw press releases. I prefer hearing news from the horse's mouth (the horse in this case, being L.A. band Dawes).

Dawes tweeted the track listing to their April 9 release Stories Don't End.

01: Just Beneath the Surface
02: From a Window Seat
03: Just My Luck
04: Someone Will
05: Most People
06: Something in Common
07: Hey Lover
08: Bear Witness
09: Stories Don't End
10: From the Right Angle
11: Side Effects
12: Just Beneath the Surface (reprise)

At least a couple of these you might have heard if you've caught them live (tracks 2 and 6). Anyway. That's all I've got for now. Stay tuned.

No comments: